Website traffic statistics
Pages viewed and unique visitors to BMI Online
Month/
year
Page
views
Unique
visitors
Nov '17186,6944,911
Oct '17178,6285,174
Sep '17192,8444,912
Aug '17196,2914,912
Jul '17183,9904,536
Jun '17213,8404,718
May '17208,0024,709
Apr '17209,6095,732
Mar '17207,8285,519
Feb '17154,7744,497
Jan '17162,7485,424
Dec '16174,7104,499
Nov '16183,1244,223
Oct '16201,6125,012
Sep '16174,0124,418
Aug '16186,9044,301
Jul '16211,4284,227
Jun '16161,1504,522
May '16180,2263,919
Apr '16169,2353,802
Mar '16153,8634,628
Feb '16138,4273,844
Jan '16141,0563,839
Dec '15151,7113,377
Nov '15149,9994,339
Oct '15171,4833,703
Sep '15146,7303,457
Aug '15152,8413,795
Jul '15180,6463,562
Jun '15165,6983,614
May '15227,4793,618
Apr '15161,2163,834
Mar '15130,0503,768
Feb '15126,4703,520
Jan '15130,1894,088
Dec '14111,3983,813
Nov '14124,4784,181
Oct '14131,8184,056
Sep '14123,8584,180
Aug '14102,9833,400
Jul '1496,3203,251
Jun '1493,4553,468
May '14111,1143,829
Apr '14100,0373,844
Mar '1494,7173,888
Feb '1481,2193,609
Jan '1452,5983,538
Dec '1338,7992,300
Nov '1332,9942,672
Oct '1335,8132,617
Sep '1329,4992,530
Aug '1333,7743,758
Jul '1329,5593,996
Jun '1343,2453,765
May '1335,2703,865
Apr '1338,0683,786
Mar '1358,8314,255
Feb '1336,2964,497
Jan '1336,6074,208
Dec '1236,5184,003
Nov '1237,2064,144
Oct '1241,5014,151
Sep '1239,6183,243
Aug '1258,0694,113
Jul '1236,9364,278
Jun '1230,2263,241
May '1226,6422,900
Apr '1236,7782,953
Mar '1233,3133,329
Feb '1232,1494,071
Jan '1223,0233,568
Dec '1130,4783,022
Nov '1127,8413,394
Oct '1126,5283,175
Sep '1125,1252,889
Aug '1128,1962,806
Jul '1127,3502,728
Jun '1128,2072,684
May '1127,3082,659
Apr '1129,9762,538
Mar '1135,4002,797
Feb '1132,5483,004
Jan '1136,2913,044

Bulk Materials International: For bulk handling and transportation professionals worldwide.
CLICK HERE for our FREE weekly eNewsletter
Search: 

Contact Bulk Materials International

Bulk Materials International
WCN Publishing Ltd.,
24 Bridge Street,
Leatherhead,
Surrey KT22 8BX,
England.

Tel: +44 (0) 1372 37 55 11
Fax: +44 (0) 1372 37 01 11

Benedict Young Editor bmi@benedictyoung.com
Paul Avery Contributing Editorpavery@wcnpublishing.com
Vincent Champion Contributing Editorvchampion@wcnpublishing.com
Simon Peskett Advertisement Directorspeskett@wcnpublishing.com
Mike Forder Commercial Director mforder@wcnpublishing.com
Jayana Austin Assistant Advertisement Managerjaustin@wcnpublishing.com
Gilly Tilbury Office Manager gtilbury@wcnpublishing.com
Nicci Vigorito Sales and Marketing Co-ordinator nvigorito@wcnpublishing.com


















All contents © WCN Publishing, 24 Bridge Street, Leatherhead, Surrey KT22 8BX, England.