Contact Us

Benedict Young
Editor - bmi@benedictyoung.com

Paul Avery
Contributing Editor - pavery@wcnpublishing.com

Vincent Champion
Contributing Editor - vchampion@wcnpublishing.com

Simon Peskett
Advertisement Director - speskett@wcnpublishing.com

Mike Forder
Commercial Director - mforder@wcnpublishing.com

Jayana Austin
Assistant Advertisement Manager - jaustin@wcnpublishing.com

Gilly Tilbury
Office Manager - gtilbury@wcnpublishing.com

Nicci Vigorito
Sales and Marketing Co-ordinator - nvigorito@wcnpublishing.com



Bulk Materials International
WCN Publishing Ltd
The Coach House
24 Bridge Street
Leatherhead
Surrey KT22 8BX
England

Tel: +44 (0) 1372 37 55 11
Fax: +44 (0) 1372 37 01 11


Latest Events


Project Cargo Summit 2020

Project Cargo Summit 2020


Breakbulk Americas 2021

Breakbulk Americas 2021


Breakbulk Middle East

Breakbulk Middle East


Cargo Logistics Canada

Latest News


New LED fixtures for STS cranes

New LED fixtures for STS cranes


Haifa makes statement on privatisation

Haifa makes statement on privatisation


People on the move – new CEO for Westwood Shipping

People on the move – new CEO for Westwood Shipping


Warning on notifying port fees

Warning on notifying port fees

Linked In
Twitter