Contact Us

Benedict Young
Editor - bmi@benedictyoung.com

Paul Avery
Contributing Editor - pavery@wcnpublishing.com

Vincent Champion
Contributing Editor - vchampion@wcnpublishing.com

Simon Peskett
Advertisement Director - speskett@wcnpublishing.com

Mike Forder
Commercial Director - mforder@wcnpublishing.com

Jayana Austin
Assistant Advertisement Manager - jaustin@wcnpublishing.com

Gilly Tilbury
Office Manager - gtilbury@wcnpublishing.com

Nicci Vigorito
Sales and Marketing Co-ordinator - nvigorito@wcnpublishing.com



Bulk Materials International
WCN Publishing Ltd
The Coach House
24 Bridge Street
Leatherhead
Surrey KT22 8BX
England

Tel: +44 (0) 1372 37 55 11
Fax: +44 (0) 1372 37 01 11


Latest Events

Antwerp XL

Cargo Logistics Canada

Intermodal Asia 2020

Cool Logistics Global 2020

Latest News

Maersk invests in IoT network company

Maersk invests in IoT network company


Siemens & Qualcomm set up 5G network

Siemens & Qualcomm set up 5G network


Maersk to test battery system

Maersk to test battery system


XING Mobility targeting industrial equipment

XING Mobility targeting industrial equipment

Linked In
Twitter