Contact Us

Benedict Young
Editor - bmi@benedictyoung.com

Paul Avery
Contributing Editor - pavery@wcnpublishing.com

Vincent Champion
Contributing Editor - vchampion@wcnpublishing.com

Simon Peskett
Advertisement Director - speskett@wcnpublishing.com

Mike Forder
Commercial Director - mforder@wcnpublishing.com

Jayana Austin
Assistant Advertisement Manager - jaustin@wcnpublishing.com

Gilly Tilbury
Office Manager - gtilbury@wcnpublishing.com

Nicci Vigorito
Sales and Marketing Co-ordinator - nvigorito@wcnpublishing.com



Bulk Materials International
WCN Publishing Ltd
The Coach House
24 Bridge Street
Leatherhead
Surrey KT22 8BX
England

Tel: +44 (0) 1372 37 55 11
Fax: +44 (0) 1372 37 01 11


Latest Events

Project Cargo Summit 2020

Project Cargo Summit 2020

Breakbulk Americas 2021

Breakbulk Americas 2021

Breakbulk Middle East

Breakbulk Middle East

Cargo Logistics Canada

Latest News

People on the move – new CEO for Roll Group

People on the move – new CEO for Roll Group


Brexit - NAO expects widespread transport disruption from 1st January

Brexit - NAO expects widespread transport disruption from 1st January


Long Beach box volume up 12.5%

Long Beach box volume up 12.5%


Thermo King ready for -70 degrees Celsius

Thermo King ready for -70 degrees Celsius

Linked In
Twitter