Contact Us

Benedict Young
Editor - bmi@benedictyoung.com

Paul Avery
Contributing Editor - pavery@wcnpublishing.com

Vincent Champion
Contributing Editor - vchampion@wcnpublishing.com

Simon Peskett
Advertisement Director - speskett@wcnpublishing.com

Mike Forder
Commercial Director - mforder@wcnpublishing.com

Jayana Austin
Assistant Advertisement Manager - jaustin@wcnpublishing.com

Gilly Tilbury
Office Manager - gtilbury@wcnpublishing.com

Nicci Vigorito
Sales and Marketing Co-ordinator - nvigorito@wcnpublishing.com



Bulk Materials International
WCN Publishing Ltd
The Coach House
24 Bridge Street
Leatherhead
Surrey KT22 8BX
England

Tel: +44 (0) 1372 37 55 11
Fax: +44 (0) 1372 37 01 11


Latest Events

TOC Europe 2021

intermodal Connect

intermodal Connect

Project Cargo Summit 2020

Project Cargo Summit 2020

Breakbulk Americas 2021

Breakbulk Americas 2021

Latest News

Oakland’s January blues

Oakland’s January blues


More boxes overboard

More boxes overboard


Hapag-Lloyd’s positive outlook

Hapag-Lloyd’s positive outlook


Hybrid RTGs for Norfolk Southern

Hybrid RTGs for Norfolk Southern

Linked In
Twitter