Contact Us

Benedict Young
Editor - bmi@benedictyoung.com

Paul Avery
Contributing Editor - pavery@wcnpublishing.com

Vincent Champion
Contributing Editor - vchampion@wcnpublishing.com

Simon Peskett
Advertisement Director - speskett@wcnpublishing.com

Mike Forder
Commercial Director - mforder@wcnpublishing.com

Jayana Austin
Assistant Advertisement Manager - jaustin@wcnpublishing.com

Gilly Tilbury
Office Manager - gtilbury@wcnpublishing.com

Nicci Vigorito
Sales and Marketing Co-ordinator - nvigorito@wcnpublishing.com



Bulk Materials International
WCN Publishing Ltd
The Coach House
24 Bridge Street
Leatherhead
Surrey KT22 8BX
England

Tel: +44 (0) 1372 37 55 11
Fax: +44 (0) 1372 37 01 11


Latest Events

10th Cool Logistics Global Conference & Exhibition

Innotrans 2018

Multimodal Americas 2018

Multimodal Americas 2018

Intermodal Europe 2018

Intermodal Europe 2018

Latest News

Yara selects VARD for newbuild


Call for ports to share sustainability projects


TOC tackles automation

TOC tackles automation


UK Rail Freight Group calls for certainty on digital railway funding

Linked In
Twitter