ao link

Contact Us

Benedict Young
Editor - bmi@benedictyoung.com

Paul Avery
Contributing Editor - pavery@wcnpublishing.com

Vincent Champion
Contributing Editor - vchampion@wcnpublishing.com

Simon Peskett
Advertisement Director - speskett@wcnpublishing.com

Mike Forder
Commercial Director - mforder@wcnpublishing.com

Jayana Austin
Assistant Advertisement Manager - jaustin@wcnpublishing.com

Gilly Tilbury
Office Manager - gtilbury@wcnpublishing.com

Nicci Vigorito
Sales and Marketing Co-ordinator - nvigorito@wcnpublishing.com



Bulk Materials International
WCN Publishing Ltd
The Coach House
24 Bridge Street
Leatherhead
Surrey KT22 8BX
England

Tel: +44 (0) 1372 37 55 11
Fax: +44 (0) 1372 37 01 11


Latest Events

PORT SOLUTIONS DAYS WEBINAR: Silent Intermodal

PORT SOLUTIONS DAYS WEBINAR: Silent Intermodal

Ports. Evolved

Ports. Evolved

PLATINA3

PLATINA3

TOC Europe 2021

Latest News

New reefers with telematics for ACL

New reefers with telematics for ACL


CMA CGM orders 22 new vessels

CMA CGM orders 22 new vessels


PortLink, Wärtsilä and Tanger Med to "co-develop next generation "Port Management Information System"

PortLink, Wärtsilä and Tanger Med to "co-develop next generation "Port Management Information System"


Port of Montreal “paralysed” as strike looms

Port of Montreal “paralysed” as strike looms

Linked In
Twitter