Contact Us

Benedict Young
Editor - bmi@benedictyoung.com

Paul Avery
Contributing Editor - pavery@wcnpublishing.com

Vincent Champion
Contributing Editor - vchampion@wcnpublishing.com

Simon Peskett
Advertisement Director - speskett@wcnpublishing.com

Mike Forder
Commercial Director - mforder@wcnpublishing.com

Jayana Austin
Assistant Advertisement Manager - jaustin@wcnpublishing.com

Gilly Tilbury
Office Manager - gtilbury@wcnpublishing.com

Nicci Vigorito
Sales and Marketing Co-ordinator - nvigorito@wcnpublishing.com



Bulk Materials International
WCN Publishing Ltd
The Coach House
24 Bridge Street
Leatherhead
Surrey KT22 8BX
England

Tel: +44 (0) 1372 37 55 11
Fax: +44 (0) 1372 37 01 11


Latest Events

Breakbulk Americas

Breakbulk Americas

Breakbulk Europe

Breakbulk Europe

Breakbulk Asia

Breakbulk Asia

Breakbulk Middle East

Breakbulk Middle East

Latest News

Kuenz cranes heading for Poland

Kuenz cranes heading for Poland


KALP to relaunch ALP business

KALP to relaunch ALP business


MSC to use biofuels

MSC to use biofuels


Maersk invests in IoT network company

Maersk invests in IoT network company

Linked In
Twitter