Twitter
Linked In
Back Issues
Back Issues
Bulk Materials International
Search
Search
World Cargo News

Contact Us

Benedict Young
Editor - bmi@benedictyoung.com

Paul Avery
Contributing Editor - pavery@wcnpublishing.com

Vincent Champion
Contributing Editor - vchampion@wcnpublishing.com

Simon Peskett
Advertisement Director - speskett@wcnpublishing.com

Mike Forder
Commercial Director - mforder@wcnpublishing.com

Jayana Austin
Assistant Advertisement Manager - jaustin@wcnpublishing.com

Gilly Tilbury
Office Manager - gtilbury@wcnpublishing.com

Nicci Vigorito
Sales and Marketing Co-ordinator - nvigorito@wcnpublishing.com



Bulk Materials International
WCN Publishing Ltd
The Coach House
24 Bridge Street
Leatherhead
Surrey KT22 8BX
England

Tel: +44 (0) 1372 37 55 11
Fax: +44 (0) 1372 37 01 11


Latest Events

SIL BARCELONA 2019

SIL BARCELONA 2019

TOC Americas 2019

Breakbulk Americas 2019

Breakbulk Americas 2019

Breakbulk Europe 2019

Breakbulk Europe 2019

Latest News

Baltimore doubles up

Baltimore doubles up


First LNG ro-pax in the Mediterranean

First LNG ro-pax in the Mediterranean


Carrier to deliver 5,000 new reefers for MSC

Carrier to deliver 5,000 new reefers for MSC


Crane OCR deal for VISY

Linked In
Twitter

© 2018 WCN Publishing Ltd
24 Bridge Street, Leatherhead,
Surrey KT22 8BX, England.

Linked In
Twitter