Contact Us

Benedict Young
Editor - bmi@benedictyoung.com

Paul Avery
Contributing Editor - pavery@wcnpublishing.com

Vincent Champion
Contributing Editor - vchampion@wcnpublishing.com

Simon Peskett
Advertisement Director - speskett@wcnpublishing.com

Mike Forder
Commercial Director - mforder@wcnpublishing.com

Jayana Austin
Assistant Advertisement Manager - jaustin@wcnpublishing.com

Gilly Tilbury
Office Manager - gtilbury@wcnpublishing.com

Nicci Vigorito
Sales and Marketing Co-ordinator - nvigorito@wcnpublishing.com



Bulk Materials International
WCN Publishing Ltd
The Coach House
24 Bridge Street
Leatherhead
Surrey KT22 8BX
England

Tel: +44 (0) 1372 37 55 11
Fax: +44 (0) 1372 37 01 11


Latest Events

PEMA 2020 AGM

PEMA 2020 AGM

Westminster Energy, Environment & Transport Forum

Westminster Energy, Environment & Transport Forum

AAPA XXVIII Latin American Congress of Ports

AAPA XXVIII Latin American Congress of Ports

Latest News

Maersk to test battery system

Maersk to test battery system


XING Mobility targeting industrial equipment

XING Mobility targeting industrial equipment


Carrier makes a move in telematics

Carrier makes a move in telematics

Linked In
Twitter