Contact Us

Benedict Young
Editor - bmi@benedictyoung.com

Paul Avery
Contributing Editor - pavery@wcnpublishing.com

Vincent Champion
Contributing Editor - vchampion@wcnpublishing.com

Simon Peskett
Advertisement Director - speskett@wcnpublishing.com

Mike Forder
Commercial Director - mforder@wcnpublishing.com

Jayana Austin
Assistant Advertisement Manager - jaustin@wcnpublishing.com

Gilly Tilbury
Office Manager - gtilbury@wcnpublishing.com

Nicci Vigorito
Sales and Marketing Co-ordinator - nvigorito@wcnpublishing.com



Bulk Materials International
WCN Publishing Ltd
The Coach House
24 Bridge Street
Leatherhead
Surrey KT22 8BX
England

Tel: +44 (0) 1372 37 55 11
Fax: +44 (0) 1372 37 01 11


Latest Events

Navis World 2019

Navis World 2019

ICHCA Culture and Control Seminar

2019 ICHCA International 20/20 Cargo Vision Conference & Exhibition

11th Cool Logistics

11th Cool Logistics

Latest News

Navis loading computer for newbuild bulkers

Navis loading computer for newbuild bulkers


IICL on roof dents

IICL on roof dents


Montreal incumbents to develop Contrecour

Montreal incumbents to develop Contrecour


Honouring tradition in Montreal

Honouring tradition in Montreal

Linked In
Twitter