Contact Us

Benedict Young
Editor - bmi@benedictyoung.com

Paul Avery
Contributing Editor - pavery@wcnpublishing.com

Vincent Champion
Contributing Editor - vchampion@wcnpublishing.com

Simon Peskett
Advertisement Director - speskett@wcnpublishing.com

Mike Forder
Commercial Director - mforder@wcnpublishing.com

Jayana Austin
Assistant Advertisement Manager - jaustin@wcnpublishing.com

Gilly Tilbury
Office Manager - gtilbury@wcnpublishing.com

Nicci Vigorito
Sales and Marketing Co-ordinator - nvigorito@wcnpublishing.com



Bulk Materials International
WCN Publishing Ltd
The Coach House
24 Bridge Street
Leatherhead
Surrey KT22 8BX
England

Tel: +44 (0) 1372 37 55 11
Fax: +44 (0) 1372 37 01 11


Latest Events

Westminster Energy, Environment & Transport Forum

Westminster Energy, Environment & Transport Forum

21st Edition Supply Chain & Logistics Summit & Expo

21st Edition Supply Chain & Logistics Summit & Expo

AAPA XXVIII Latin American Congress of Ports

AAPA XXVIII Latin American Congress of Ports

2019 ICHCA International 20/20 Cargo Vision Conference & Exhibition

Latest News

Walvis Bay inaugurated

Walvis Bay inaugurated


APM Terminals Barcelona gets straddles in quick time

APM Terminals Barcelona gets straddles in quick time


MARAD targets barge services and coastal shipping

MARAD targets barge services and coastal shipping


Eight Kalmar "Essential" EC mast trucks for Shantou

Eight Kalmar "Essential" EC mast trucks for Shantou

Linked In
Twitter