Contact Us

Benedict Young
Editor - bmi@benedictyoung.com

Paul Avery
Contributing Editor - pavery@wcnpublishing.com

Vincent Champion
Contributing Editor - vchampion@wcnpublishing.com

Simon Peskett
Advertisement Director - speskett@wcnpublishing.com

Mike Forder
Commercial Director - mforder@wcnpublishing.com

Jayana Austin
Assistant Advertisement Manager - jaustin@wcnpublishing.com

Gilly Tilbury
Office Manager - gtilbury@wcnpublishing.com

Nicci Vigorito
Sales and Marketing Co-ordinator - nvigorito@wcnpublishing.com



Bulk Materials International
WCN Publishing Ltd
The Coach House
24 Bridge Street
Leatherhead
Surrey KT22 8BX
England

Tel: +44 (0) 1372 37 55 11
Fax: +44 (0) 1372 37 01 11


Latest Events

2019 ICHCA International 20/20 Cargo Vision Conference & Exhibition

11th Cool Logistics

11th Cool Logistics

GIS 2019

GIS 2019

TOC Americas 2019

TOC Americas 2019

Latest News

Eight Kalmar "Essential" EC mast trucks for Shantou

Eight Kalmar "Essential" EC mast trucks for Shantou


Box ships used as drug mules

Box ships used as drug mules


Genma delivers pneumatic unloader

Genma delivers pneumatic unloader


PTP sets its date for N4

PTP sets its date for N4

Linked In
Twitter